Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Vote       Registration   
 



Indiana's NewsCenter is throwing a wedding!

Congratulations to Erin Hart and Dominic Adams, our Bride and Groom. Now you can help choose everything from the Invitations to the Honeymoon Destination!

You will vote on the invitations, tuxedos, wedding dress, bridesmaid dresses, wedding rings, bridal bouquet, brunch menu, wedding cake and honeymoon until we reach the wedding on May 18th!

We'll all be able to watch your choices when the wedding is LIVE From Eddie Merlot's on Friday, May 18th at Noon on a special edition of INsight on ABC 21Alive!



             

             

      

                    

To vote, click on the "Vote" tab at the top of this page to view your three choices for this round. You can vote once per round. At the end of the contest, one lucky voter will be chosen at random to win a $100 Eddie Merlot's gift certificate!

Thank you to our terrific sponsors for making this a fantastic wedding.
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Voting Period
Vote for the Wedding Couple Fri, Jan 13 2012 12:01 AM -
Tue, Jan 17 2012 11:59 PM
Vote for the Invitations Mon, Jan 30 2012 12:01 AM -
Fri, Feb 03 2012 11:59 PM
Vote for the Tuxedos Mon, Feb 13 2012 12:01 AM -
Fri, Feb 17 2012 11:59 PM
Vote for the Wedding Dress Mon, Feb 27 2012 12:01 AM -
Fri, Mar 02 2012 11:59 PM
Vote for the Honeymoon Trip Mon, Mar 12 2012 12:01 AM -
Fri, Mar 16 2012 11:59 PM
Vote for the Bridesmaids Dress Mon, Mar 26 2012 12:01 AM -
Fri, Mar 30 2012 11:59 PM
Vote for the Wedding Rings Mon, Apr 02 2012 12:01 AM -
Fri, Apr 06 2012 11:59 PM
Vote for the Wedding Flowers Mon, Apr 16 2012 12:01 AM -
Fri, Apr 20 2012 11:59 PM
Vote for the Brunch Menu Mon, Apr 23 2012 12:01 AM -
Fri, Apr 27 2012 11:59 PM
Vote for the Wedding Cake Mon, May 07 2012 12:01 AM -
Fri, May 11 2012 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Let INC Marry You!

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.