Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Vote       Registration   
 


INsight is throwing a wedding!

We're giving a local couple the wedding of a lifetime LIVE on 21Alive! You've met each couple on INsight, now it's time to vote. But hurry, our couple will be announced on February 4th!



                   

                      

                     

                      

To vote, click on the "Vote" tab at the top of this page to view your three choices for this round. You can vote once per day.

Thank you to our terrific sponsors for making this a fantastic wedding.
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Voting Period
Vote for the Wedding Couple Fri, Jan 25 2013 12:01 AM -
Sun, Feb 03 2013 11:59 PM
Vote for the Invitations Mon, Feb 11 2013 1:00 PM -
Sun, Feb 17 2013 6:00 PM
Vote for the Wedding Dresses Mon, Feb 18 2013 1:00 PM -
Sun, Feb 24 2013 6:00 PM
Vote for the Bridesmaids Dress Mon, Mar 04 2013 1:00 PM -
Sun, Mar 10 2013 6:00 PM
Vote for the Tuxedos Mon, Mar 18 2013 1:00 PM -
Sun, Mar 24 2013 6:00 PM
Vote for the Wedding Rings Mon, Apr 01 2013 1:00 PM -
Sun, Apr 07 2013 6:00 PM
Vote for the Wedding Flowers Mon, Apr 15 2013 1:00 PM -
Sun, Apr 21 2013 6:00 PM
Vote for the Wedding Cake Mon, Apr 29 2013 1:00 PM -
Sun, May 05 2013 6:00 PM
No entry Sat, Jun 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jun 02 2013 12:00 AM
No entry Mon, Jun 03 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Jun 04 2013 12:00 AM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Let INsight Marry You!

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.